If you no longer wish to have an environment setup in your portal and wish to remove it, you must first revoke permissions to it.
Once this has been done, you will need to click on the trash can against the environment you wish to delete.
A Panel will appear where you must confirm that you understand the following:
- "I understand that all data will be permanently deleted".
- "I understand that an audit trail will be kept with the reason for deletion, including details of when and by whom the environment was deleted."
You must then leave a reason why you are deleting the environment. Remember that unlike revoking an environment, when you delete an environment it cannot be undone, you will also lose any historical scans.
Once you are 100% sure and happy that you wish to remove the environment click the "Delete Environment Button".